You’ll be in Good Company When You Endorse Geoff Rizzo.

His distinguished early endorsements include:

Patrick J. Furey  Mayor

Ken Miller  Former Mayor

Dee Hardison   Former Mayor

Frank Scotto   Former Mayor

Kurt Weideman  Councilman

Mike Griffiths  Councilman

Bill Applegate  Former City Councilman

Linda Barnet  Former City Treasurer

Don Lee  Former City Councilman

Jack Messerlian  Former City Councilman

George Nakano  Former City Councilman & Former California State Assemblyman

Cliff Numark   Former City Councilman & Current Board of Trustees, El Camino College

Maureen B. O’Donnell  Former City Councilwoman

Susan M. Rhilinger  Former City Councilwoman

Bill Sutherland  Former City Councilman

Hope Witkowsky  Former City Councilwoman

William J. “Bill” Beverly  Board of Trustees, El Camino College

James Herren  Former Torrance Police Chief

John Neu  Former Torrance Police Chief

Paul W. Besse  Former Torrance Deputy Police Chief

Kevin Kreager   Former Torrance Deputy Police Chief

Bradley Wilson  Former Torrance Captain

Wallace Murker  Former Torrance Lieutenant

Dave Smith  Former Torrance Captain

Keith Montoya  Civil Service Commissioner

Judy C. Gibson  Planning Commissioner

Bob Habel  Traffic Commissioner

Dave Sargent  Traffic Commissioner

Toni Sargent  Library Commissioner

Judy Gerber Library Commissioner

Milton Herring  Planning Commissioner

Ray Uchima  Parks and Recreation Commissioner

Sarah D’Anjou  Planning Commissioner

Terry L. Ragins  TUSD School Board Member

Michael Wermers  TUSD School Board Member

Torrance Police Officers Association

Torrance Fire Fighters Association

The Republican Party of Los Angeles County

Los Angeles Business Federation

United Small Business Alliance

The Daily Breeze

Robert & Geraldine Hay

Dr. Richard A. Gibson  Adjunct Professor, Cal State Dominguez Hills

Thomas S. Ricci

Mike Witkowsky

John & Chris Alter

Bill Oberholzer

Lora Reynolds

Lynn Lord

Gitte J. Lieber

Sue A. Kent

John Robert Crayton

Ralph Avakian

Leslie Tanouye  The Creative Connection

Gregory Satterfield  Retired Torrance Police

Wallace S. Graves

Stefan Wolowicz
Former Chair Torrance Chamber of Commerce & Retired Mayor of Rancho Palos Verdes

Lynn & Pete Hubbell

Carl Dispenzier, DDS

Dennis A. Lefevre  Retired Torrance Police

Marion Schwanbeck

Dianne R. Pales

Diane Fraley

Jacqueline (Rizzo) Parke

Sandra Delgado

Alfred A. McCandless II

Steven M. Cobb

Marliese T. Dayen

Maureen K. Uchino

Elaine M. Winer

Bradley Young  Retired Torrance Police

Gerald Butler  Owner, Fred’s Carpet Plus

John Dwyer

Llyody Degonia  Retired Torrance Police

Kirk Rossberg  Torrance Bakery

Reva Schuster

Frank X. Rizzo

Kathryn Carbajal

Lynda Hale

Patricia O. Starratt

Teri Nelson Carpenter  Reel Muzik Werks, LLC

Joan E. Miller

Judy A. Brunetti

Linda Phelan

Lee Barden  Barden Electric

Patti LaGrelius

Thomas LaGrelius, MD.

Mark Waronek  Mayor Pro-Tem City of Lomita

Dick Amemiya

Ed Maher

Peggy & Carlos Enriquez

Jean Adelsman

Marla Shwarts